Corporate Offices

Registerd Office Jaipur

Jaipur

Laxman Yadav

Director
Ex Banker
5+ Years of Recruitment Experience

Contact

Tel : 1800 891 2871
Laxman@firstattemptskill.com

Office Address

433, North Part Sumer Nagar
Kalyanpura Sanganer
Mansarovar, Jaipur 302027

Jaipur Head Office

Dharmendra Choudhary

5 years in HDFC Bank HR Manager
3 years Randstad India in HR Manager
8 years experience in Recruitment

Contact No

Tel : 1800 891 2871
dharmendra@firstattemptskill.com

Office Address

Office No- 406, 4th Floor, Big Benn
Okay Plus Tower, Swej Farm Rd, Near
Palika Bazar Sodhala, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302007

Jaipur Office

Kapil Sharma

10 years Experience in Skills Projects
5 Years Experience in Education Sector

Contact No

Tel : 1800 891 2871
Kapil.Sharma@firstattemptskill.com

Office Address

402, 2nd floor, above AU Bank Heera path, Madhyam marg, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302020.

Delhi

Mandeep Grewal

2 Years of
Recruitment Experience

Contact

Tel : 1800 891 2871
Email : Mandeep@firstattemptskill.com

Office Address

403, 4th Floor, Building No.4, Shakarpur, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi 110092

Paota Rajasthan

Vikash Kumar Choudhary

Marketing Specialist
5+ Years of
Experience

Contact

Tel: 1800 891 2871
Email : Vikash@firstattemptskill.com

Office Address

Bhakri Road,
Mushaira Market,
Paota, Rajasthan

Sirsa Haryana

Rai Singh

Accounts & Banking
6 Years of
Recruitment Experience

Contact

Tel: 1800 891 2871
Email : raisingh@firstattemptskill.com

Office Address

Maine bazaar, Mameran chowk,
uper chobare per, Ellenabad,
Sirsa, Haryana, 125102

Ajmer Rajasthan

Vikas Jhally

2 Years of
Recruitment Experience

Contact

Tel: 1800 891 2871
Vikas.Jhally@firstattemptskill.com

Office Address

Office No - 2 First Floor , Meyo link road, Near Holy Family Hospital Ajmer, 305001

Pune Maharastra

Parag

16 Years of
Recruitment Experience
CSR Projects, Skill Development and Vocational Trainer

Contact

Tel: 1800 891 2871
Parag@firstattemptskill.com

Office Address

Ground Floor, Flat Number 13, Building Number 2, Lake View Apartment, Sutarwadi, Pashan, Pune, Maharashtra, 411021

Bhilwara Rajasthan

Kapil Doshi

10 Years of
Retail Business
Experience

Contact

Tel: 1800 891 2871
Kapil.doshi@firstattemptskill.com

Office Address

1st floor Arihant tower nr. Jbb pan daru godown road, r k colony Bhilwara Rajasthan 311001

Hanuman Garh Rajasthan

Sanjeev Kumar

5 Years of
Experience in Banking

Contact

Tel: 1800 891 2871
sanjeev@firstattemptskill.com

Office Address

Shiv Prabha complex, idbi bank SGNR Road Hanuman Garh .335512